header 28

Newsletter – Sunday 25th March 2018

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion Newsletter 20180325

header 29

Newsletter – Sunday 18th March 2018

Fifth Sunday of Lent  Newsletter 20180318

header 33

Newsletter – Sunday 11th March 2018

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180311

Header 99

Newsletter – Sunday 4th March 2018

Third Sunday of Lent Newsletter 20180304

header photo (dancers)

Newsletter – Sunday 25th February 2018

2nd Sunday of Lent Newsletter 20180225

Header F

Newsletter – Sunday 18th February 2018

First Sunday of Lent Newsletter 20180218

Header 97

Newsletter – Sunday 11th February 2018

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180211

header 45

Newsletter – Sunday 4th February 2018

Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180204  

header 78

Newsletter – Sunday 28th January 2018

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180128

Header 98

Newsletter – Sunday 21st January 2018

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180121