Archive for the 'Newsletter' Category

Newsletter – Sunday 15th September 2019

Newsletter 20190915

Newsletter – Sunday 8th September 2019

Newsletter 20190908

Header C

Newsletter – Sunday 1st September 2019

Twenty-Second Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190901

header 74

Newsletter – Sunday 25th August 2019

Twenty-First Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190825

Header C

Newsletter – Sunday 18th August 2019

Twentieth Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190818

header 74

Newsletter – Sunday 11th August 2019

Nineteenth Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190811

Header B

Newsletter – Sunday 4th August 2019

Eighteenth Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190804

Header C

Newsletter – Sunday 28th July 2019

Seventeenth Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190728

header 35

Newsletter – Sunday 21st July 2019

Sixteenth Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190721

Header C

Newsletter – Sunday 14th July 2019

Fifteenth Sunday of the Year – Newsletter 20190714