Archive for the 'Newsletter' Category

Header C

Newsletter- Sunday 26th May 2019

Sixth Sunday of Easter – Newsletter 20190526

Header C

Newsletter – Sunday 19th May 2019

Fifth Sunday of Easter – Newsletter 20190519

Header B

Newsletter – Sunday 12th May 2019

Fourth Sunday of Easter – Newsletter 20190512

Header C

Newsletter- Sunday 5th May 2019

Third Sunday of Easter – Newsletter 20190505

Jesus

Newsletter – Sunday 28th April 2019

Second Sunday of Easter – Divine Mercy Sunday Newsletter 20190428

Header B

Newsletter – Sunday 21st April 2019

Easter Sunday – Newsletter 20190421

header 29

Newsletter – Sunday 14th April 2019

Palm Sunday – Newsletter Palm Sunday 2019

header 25

Newsletter – Sunday 7th April 2019

Fifth Sunday of Lent – Newsletter 20190407

header 28

Newsletter – Sunday 31st March 2019

Fourth Sunday of Lent – Newsletter 20190331

header 76

Newsletter – Sunday 24th March 2019

Third Sunday of Lent – Newsletter 20190324