Archive for the 'Featured' Category

2017-07-22-PHOTO-00060793 (1)

Newsletter – Sunday 23rd July 2017

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this Sunday’s newsletter.

header 72

Newsletter – Sunday 16 July 2017

Please click on this link to see this Sunday’s newsletter for the week ahead.

Jesus

Newsletter – Sunday 9th July 2017

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time To see this week’s parish newsletter, please click here.

header-74

Newsletter – Sunday 2nd July

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click on this link to read this week’s parish newsletter.

header 38

Newsletter – Sunday 18th June 2017

Corpus Christi Click here for the latest newsletter.

header 36

Newsletter – Sunday 11th June 2017

Trinity Sunday Click here for the latest newsletter.

header 86

Newsletter – Sunday 4 June 2017

PENTECOST SUNDAY To see this week’s newsletter, please click here.

header 85

Newsletter – Sunday 14th May 2017

Fifth Sunday of Easter Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.  

header 84

Newsletter – Sunday 7 May 2017

Fourth Sunday of Easter Please click on this link to see this week’s newsletter.

header 6

Newsletter – Sunday 30 April 2017

Third Sunday of Easter Please click here for this week’s newsletter.