Archive for the 'Featured' Category

Jesus

Newsletter – Sunday 12th August 2018

Newsletter- Sunday 12th August 2018

Jesus

Newsletter – Sunday 5th August 2018

Eighteenth Sunday of Ordinary Times – Newsletter 20180805

Header 96

Newsletter – Sunday 29th July 2018

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180729

Pentecost

Newsletter – Sunday 22nd July 2018

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180722

a

Newsletter – Sunday 15 July

15th Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180715

header-74

Newsletter – Sunday 8th July 2018

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180708

2011-12-23 09.36.34a

Newsletter – Sunday 1st July 2018

Thirteenth Sunday of the Year Newsletter 20180701

Header JB

Sunday 24th June 2018

The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist Newsletter 20180624

IMG_0548[128]

Sunday 17th June 2018

Eleventh Sunday of the Year Newsletter 20180617

header 31

Newsletter – Sunday 10th June 2018

Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter 20180610