Archive for the 'Featured' Category

Header 96

Newsletter – Sunday 19th November 2017

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

Header 98

Newsletter – Sunday 12th November 2017

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

Header B

Newsletter – Sunday 5th November 2017

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

Header 95

Newsletter – Sunday 29th October 2017

Thirtieth Sunday of the Year Please click on this link to see the latest newsletter.

Header 94

Newsletter – Sunday 22nd October 2017

Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click on this link to view this week’s newsletter.

Header 93

Newsletter – Sunday 15th October 2017

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

Header 92

Newsletter – Sunday 8th October 2017

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

Header 91

Newsletter – Sunday 1st October 2017

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see the newsletter for this week.

Header E

Newsletter – Sunday 24th September 2017

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click on this link to see this week’s newsletter.

Header C

Newsletter – Sunday 17th September 2017

Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time Newsletter – click here