header 26 header 25 header 24 header 23 header 22
header 26

Newsletter – Sunday 1 March

Click here to see this week’s newsletter.

header 25

Newsletter – Sunday 22 February

To read this week’s newsletter, please click either 1) on this link, or 2) on the picture below.

header 24

Newsletter – Sunday 8 February

To view, read or print this week’s newsletter – click here or on the image below.

header 23

Newsletter – Sunday 1 February

Fourth Sunday of the Year Please click on this link or on the image below to see this week’s newsletter.

header 22

Newsletter – Sunday 25 January

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click on this link, or alternatively on the image below.

header 21

Newsletter – Sunday 11 January

The Baptism of the Lord Please click on this link, or on the picture below, to view this week’s newsletter.

happy new year

Newsletter – Sunday 4 January

Epiphany of the Lord To see this week’s newsletter, please click on this link or on the image below.

header 20

Newsletter – Sunday 28 December

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph Please click on this link or on the image below to see this week’s newsletter.

header 19

Newsletter – Sunday 21 December

Fourth Sunday of Advent To view the newsletter – please click either here or on the image below.

header 18

Newsletter – Sunday 14 December

Third Sunday of Advent Please click on this link or on the image below to see this week’s newsletter.