header 82 20160221 - Picture Lent 2C We adore you header 50 header 81
header 82

Newsletter – Sunday 19th March 2017

Third Sunday of Lent Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

20160221 - Picture Lent 2C

Newsletter – Sunday 12th March 2017

Second Sunday of Lent Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

We adore you

Newsletter – Sunday 5th March 2017

First Sunday of Lent Please click on this link to see the newsletter.  

header 50

Newsletter – Sunday 26th February 2017

Eighth Sunday of the Year Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

header 81

Newsletter – Sunday 19th February

Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here for this week’s newsletter.

header 24

Newsletter – Sunday 12th February 2017

Sixth Sunday of the Year Please click here to see the parish newsletter.

header 80

Newsletter – Sunday 5th February 2017

5th Sunday of the Year Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

header 79

Newsletter – Sunday 29th January

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time This week’s newsletter – click here.

header 40

Newsletter – Sunday 22nd January 2017

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

header 78

Newsletter- Sunday 15th January 2017

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time Click to see this Sunday’s newsletter.