header 78 header 54 header 20 header 18 header 16
header 78

Newsletter- Sunday 15th January 2017

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time Click to see this Sunday’s newsletter.

header 54

Newsletter – Sunday 1st January 2017

This week’s newsletter – click here.

header 20

Newsletter – Sunday 25th December

Happy Christmas! Please download our Christmas newsletter by clicking here.

Newsletter – Sunday 11th December 2016

Third Sunday of Advent Please click on this link to see this week’s newsletter.

header 18

Newsletter – Sunday 4 December 2016

Second Sunday of Advent Please click on this link or on the image below to see this week’s newsletter.

header 16

Newsletter – Sunday 27 November

First Sunday of Advent Please click here to see the newsletter for Advent Sunday.

header-77

Newsletter – Sunday 20 November 2016

Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

header-76

Newsletter – Sunday 13 November

Thirty-Third Sunday of the Year Please click on this link to see this Sunday’s newsletter.

Newsletter – Sunday 6 November

Please click here too see this week’s newsletter.

Newsletter – Sunday 30 October

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.