Year of Mercy
St Martin de Porres Catholic Church
Rosary banner header-74 Photo of group header 73

Newsletter – Sunday 25 September

Twenty-Sixth Sunday of the Year Please click here to download the newsletter.

Rosary banner

Newsletter – Sunday 18 September

Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see the newsletter.

header-74

Newsletter – Sunday 11 September

Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click here to see this week’s newsletter.

Newsletter – Sunday 28 August

Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time   Click here for the newsletter.

Newsletter – Sunday 31 July

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time This week’s newsletter.

Newsletter – Sunday 24 July

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time This week’s newsletter.

Photo of group

Newsletter – Sunday 17 July

Sixteenth Sunday of the Year Please click on this link or on the image below to see this week’s newsletter.

header 73

Newsletter – Sunday 26 June

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Please click on this link to see this week’s newsletter  

header 51

Newsletter – Sunday 12 June

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time. This week’s newsletter – please click here.

header 40

Newsletter – Sunday 5 June

10th Sunday in Ordinary Time Click here to see the newsletter, or on the image below.